Broadford Riders Club


BRC 2015 Awards

Posted by Jackie Waite on October 28, 2015 at 7:25 AM

Congratulations on behalf of the club to the following riders - 

Rider of the Year - Georgie Harrison

R/U Rider of the Year - Jackie Waite

Attendance Awards

Sienna Haigh

Elizabeth Turner Harrison

Claire Taranto

Top Performance Awards

Jumping - Amber Denton

Showing - Georgie Harrison

Dressage - Sienna Haigh

Horse Trials - Jackie Waite

Club Member of the Year - Lisa Haigh

Categories: None

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In